• Advisers

    Lead Adviser:  Mr. Jason Kelly

    About FBLA

    Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) is the largest career student organization in the world. Each year, FBLA helps over 250,000 members prepare for careers in business.

    Mission Statement

    Our mission is to bring business and education together in a positive working relationship through innovative leadership and career development programs.

    FBLA's programs focus on:

    • Leadership Development—members develop essential soft skills by holding chapter officer positions at the local, state, and national levels; by networking with accomplished business professionals; and by participating in business-focused workshops, seminars, and academic competitions.

    • Academic Competitions—members demonstrate their business expertise at high-profile regional, state, and national competitive events. The top students are recognized with trophies and cash awards.

    • Educational Programs—members create career portfolios, enhance their knowledge with world-recognized skills certifications, and have access to select college scholarships.

    • Membership Benefits—members receive exclusive discounts and enhanced benefits for travel, education, and more.

    • Community Service—members work with the March of Dimes to help end premature births by participating in awareness campaigns and the March for Babies fundraiser.

    • Awards & Recognition—members build a portfolio of accomplishments with a wide range of awards programs.

  • Craigmont FBLA Presidents 2009-2020

    President 2009-10: Mercedes Jones
    President 2010-11: Mercedes Jones
    President 2011-12: Mercedes Jones
    President 2012-13: Jamal Sankhon
    President 2013-14: Alix Ambrose
    President 2014-15: Joseph White
    President 2015-16: Leon Luy
    President 2016-17: Timothy White
    President 2017-18: Hailey Claybrooks
    President 2018-19: Keshawn Glover
    President 2019-20: Samuel Hammond
    Special State & Regional Officers 
    Region 1 President 2010-11: Claressa Glaspie
    State Parliamentarian 2013-14: Ricky Chin
    Region 1 President 2018-19: Keshawn Glover