• Wolves Athletics                                                                                         

     


  • ATHLETIC DIRECTORS


    Joshua Beard

    beard1@scsk12.org

    Michael Case

    casemt@scsk12.org

     

    For more information on Shelby County Schools athletic programs,

    schedules, and more visit the CHS SCIAA web site.    


     

  • CORDOVA HIGH SCHOOL TEAMS AND COACHES

     BOYS

    Baseball

    Neil Cordell

    imtofit@aol.com

    Basketball

    Terrance Scales

    scalestr@scsk12.org

    Bowling

    Kevin Reasoner

    reasonerk@scsk12.org

    Football

    Marcus Wimberly

    wimberlymj@scsk12.org

    Soccer

    Joshua Beard

    beard1@scsk12.org

    Tennis

    Nick Moore

    mooren@scsk12.org

    Track and Field

    James Vinson

    vinsonjr@scsk12.org

    Wrestling

    Charles Cooper

    cooperc1@scsk12.org

      

     

     

    GIRLS

    Basketball

    Kevin Matthews

    matthewskb@scsk12.org

    Bowling

    Kevin Reasoner

    reasonerk@scsk12.org 

    Cheerleading (football)

    LaTraci Aldridge

    aldridgel@scsk12.org 

    Cheerleading (Basketball)

    Chautara Franklin

    franklincn@scsk12.org 

    Dance Team

    LaTraci Aldridge

    aldridgel@scsk12.org

    Soccer

    Josiah Mast

    mastjw@scsk12.org 

    Softball

    Tasheba Crane

    cranet@scsk12.org

    Step Team

    Janessa Jones

    jonesja@scsk12.org 

    Tennis

    Nick Moore

    mooren@scsk12.org

    Track and Field

    Deputy Walter Obasuyi

    wobasuyi@gmail.com

    Volleyball

    Terri Gordon

    tgordon.wgd@gmail.com 

     

  •  

     

     

     

     

      

    NCIAA initial-eligibility academic standards are changing for student-athletes enrolling at an NCAA Division I university on or after August 1, 2016

    (this year's high school sophomore class and younger).